3818 20180408105503

In Argentina 2 famous national shows are focused on the Criollo breed: the Autumn Show that takes place in April in the Rural, in Palermo (Buenos Aires) and the Palermo Show in July, same place. 

The specificity of the Automn show (or "Expo Otono") is that it occurs at the same moment as the big all breed show called NUESTROS CABALLOS, and that during this event competitions of morfology take place with the best horses from all the country, and national functional competitions as well like Freno de Oro, the Argentinean Rodeo called Paleteada or the famous Felipe Z. Ballester competition, for instance.

Find hereunder the results of the National Morfology Championship!


Gran Campeón Macho: Del Oeste Zorrino
Expositor: La Esperanza De Ballester S.R.L. – Cabaña: La Esperanza
S.B.A.: 87956 (Del Oeste Chiflido x Del Oeste Zaranda)

6895 20180408105159

Reservado Gran Campeón Macho: Yanca Jilguero
Expositor: Yancamil S.A. – Cabaña: Yancamil
S.B.A.: 87324 (Yancamil Cahuel x Yancamil Curumalan)

8369 20180408105239

Tercer Mejor Macho: Napaleofu Tirano
Expositor: Las Cadenas S.C. – Cabaña: Las Cadenas 
S.B.A.: 88342 (Charque Inocencio x Napaleofu Retirada)

7998 20180408105300

Cuarto Mejor Macho: Del Oeste Esperado
Expositor: La Esperanza De Ballester S.R.L. – Cabaña: La Esperanza 
S.B.A.: 82365 (Del Oeste Fierro x Del Oeste Espuela)


Gran Campeón Hembra: Del Goyaz Chacarera
Expositor: Rocha, Graciela Josefina B. De – Cabaña: El Goyaz
S.B.A.: 86240 (Iko Puma x Del Goyaz Cueca)

7818 20180408105326

Reservado Gran Campeón Hembra: La Brava Casandra
Expositor: S.A. Bartolome Ginocchio E Hijos Cia. – Cabaña: La Brava
S.B.A.: 80367 (Tañido Canta Gallo x La Brava Aldeana)

3216 20180408105356

Tercer Mejor Hembra: Pingaza Flor Del Pago
Expositor: De Achaval, Hugo Jorge – Cabaña: Las Javieras
S.B.A.: 76931 (Dormido Atajenlo x Cuchillera Diaguita)

3162 20180408105424

Cuarto Mejor Hembra: Del Goyaz Piragua 
Expositor: Rocha, Graciela Josefina B. De – Cabaña: El Goyaz
S.B.A.: 90092 (Iko Puma x Del Goyaz Galana)

Jury :

Reproductores Machos: Federico Arguelles y Leandro Decotto. Reproductores Hembras: Claudio Dowdall y Jose Amadeo Lastra. Arbitro de Machos y Hembras: Raúl Etchebehere
Secretario de Carpeta: Tomas Kehoe Secretarios C: Horacio España (h) y Tomas Fohring


Written on .